Office Bearers

PRESIDENT, PRESIDENT EMERITUS & VICE PRESIDENT
(FOR THE TERM 2017 & 2019)
President
Mr. Vilas Gharat
23/24, Gokul Krishna Dham Society,
Sant Dnyaneshwar Marg,
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W) – 400 602
Tel: 3250 9370 / 2539 2843
(M): 9833214404
E: vilasgharat@gmail.com
E: vilas@gharatandassociates.com
W: www.gharatandassociates.com
View Profile
President Emeritus
Mr. C. Bose
B-404, Lakhani Galaxy,
Sector 15, CBD,
Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614
Mobile: 90040 35526 / 09082146711
E: cbose.28@gmail.com
Vice President
Mr. T. K. Sengupta

A-24, Anand C.H.S.,17th Juhu Lane,
Andheri (W),
Mumbai – 400 058
Tel: 26849966 / 9888 / 89/ 26832994
E-mail: sengupta_tk@hotmail.com
E-mail: sengupta_tk@rediffmail.com
View Profile
PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. R. K. Dalmia
Century Bhavan,
Dr. Annie Besant Road,
Worli, Mumbai – 400 030
Tel: CB-24957000
Fax: 24309491, 24361980
E-mail: centextho@centurytext.com
Mr. Suresh G. Vaidya
Textile Consultants Pvt. Ltd.,
36/37, Goodwill Assurance Bldg.,
Manlmala Tank Road,
Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016
Tel: Off: 5571 8650
® 2430 1464/ 9713
E-mail: sureshvaidya@vsnl.net  
Mr. D. R. Mehta
601, Gypsey Rose,
Bldg. No. A-20, Shastri Nagar,
Lokhandwala Circle,
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 053
Tel: ® 26315488 / 26368853
E-mail: devraj.mehta@gmail.com
E-mail: drajin2005@yahoo.co.in
Mr. C. Bose
B-404, Lakhani Galaxy,
Sector 15, CBD,
Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614
Mobile: 90040 35526 / 09082146711
E-mail: cbose.28@gmail.com
GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS
(FOR THE TERM 2017 & 2019)
Mr. A. V. Mantri
D-30, Century Staff Quarters,
P. B. Marg, Worli,
Mumbai – 400 030
(M): 98203 24004
E-mail: avmantri21@gmail.com
Mr. V. D. Zope
C-11, Kanchan Sheetal Co-op. Hsg. Society, Chheda Nagar,
Chembur, Mumbai – 400 089
Tel: ® 2528 4410
Tel: 3267 1105
Fax: 22686630
E-mail: nishizope@gmail.com
E-mail: vdzope@gmail.com
Mr. P. M. Dhond
Flat No. 132-B,
Purshottam Towers,
Off Gokhale Road (South),
Dadar, Mumbai – 400 028
Tel: 2422 1691
Mr. K. L. Viduraswatha
B-401, Nirman Vihar,
Rajmata Jijabai Road,
Pump House,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093
Tel: ® 2826 1632
E-mail: klvidur@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Haresh B. Parekh
F-203, Vrajdham,
Rambaug Lane, Off S. V. Road,
Borivali (W), Mumbai – 400 092
Tel: ® 28014982
Tel: 0260-2563686
E-mail: hareshbparekh@yahoo.com
Mr. M. B. Nambiar
C-2/11, Textilla,
Off Veer Savarkar Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025.
Tel: ® 2430 45 79
E-mail: mbnambiar@hotmail.com 
Mr. P. C. Purohit
14, ‘Prarthana’,
Gokhale Road South,
N. M. Kale Marg,
Dadar, Mumbai – 400 028
Tel: ® 2437 7311 / 2422 2915
Mr. Ashok Juneja
Head-Sales (India)
Saurer Textile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1002, Peninsula Tower-1
10th Floor, Peninsula Corporate Park,
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai – 400 013
T: 24819505
E-mail: ashok.juneja@saurer.com
E-mail: ash.59@hotmail.com
MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
(FOR THE TERM 2017 & 2019)
Mr. V. C. Gupte
Advanced Graphic Systems
601-602/ B Wing, Trade World, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013
Tel: 6781 2000
Fax: 2493 5384
E-mail: vcgupte@agsindia.com
Mr. R. G. Malvankar
Nova Transfers Pvt. Ltd.
8-B, Anand, Sitaladevi Road,
Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016
Tel: (B) 2437 1442 / 1338
Fax: 2437 1524
E-mail: nova@bom2.vsnl.net.in
E-mail: rg_malvankar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. G. S. Nadiger
A-102, Augustees,
Lodha Paradise,
Majiwada,
Thane (West) – 400 601
Tel: ®: 2543 4480
E-mail: nadiger1950@rediffmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Ranjan
901 / Tower 1,
Seabreeze, Palm Beach Road,
Sector 16, Nerul (W),
Navi Mumbai – 400 706
E-mail: rajivranjan81@hotmail.com
Mr. Rahul Bhajekar
Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)
2001 Ixora, Hiranandani Meadows
Gladys Alvares Marg
Thane 400610
T: 21719378
E-mail: bhajekar@global-standard.org
Mr. R. R. Mehta
B/1501, Veronica,
Mahindra Eminente,
Near Patkar College,
S. V. Road, Goregaon (West),
Mumbai – 400 062
Tel: ® 28711506
E-mail: rrchem_apex@yahoo.com
Mr. Arun. K. Narkar
1603, Matoshree’s Pearl,
16th Floor, ‘B’ Wing,
Sitaram Keer Marg,
Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016
Tel: ®: 2432 7277
E-mail: arun.narkar@gmail.com
Dr. Vijay D. Gotmare
Plot No. 35D, Sector 5,
Yash Bunglow,
Near Adhiraj Garden Complex,
Near Ganapati Temple,
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai – 410 210
Tel: ®: 3271 1710
E-mail: vdgotmare@yahoo.com
E-mail: vdgotmare@vjti.org.in
Mr. M. B. Nambiar
C-2/11, Textilla,
Off Veer Savarkar Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai-400 025.
Tel: ® 2430 45 79
E-mail: mbnambiar@hotmail.com
nambiar.mb@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Ramrao Patil
58, Govind Niwas, 1st Road,
Hindu Colony, Dadar
Mumbai – 400 014
Tel: ®: 24143530
E-mail: rrpatilnadiad@yahoo.com
E-mail: ramesh.patil@mafatlals.com
Mr. Arjan Tirathdas Shahani
702, Devanash Villa, Plot No. 24,
Dr. Raghunath Road,
Opp. Siddharth Hotel on S. V. Road,
Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400 050
Tel: ® 2643 0895
E-mail: atshahani@gmail.com
Mr. T. K. Sengupta
A-24, Anand C.H.S.,
17th Juhu Lane,
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 058
Tel: ® 26247485
E-mail: sengupta_tk@hotmail.com
E-mail: sengupta_tk@rediffmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Mohile
B-503, Aishwarya Enclave CHS Ltd.
Yeshwantrao Tawde Marg,
Dahisar (West),
Mumbai – 400 068
Tel: 02522 – 645205 / 647981
Fax: 02522 / 271423
Email: rajiv.mohile@colourtex.co.in
Mr. Ramakant R. Tripathi
A/40-A, Shanti Niketan,
L. B. S. Marg, Ghatkopar (W),
Mumbai – 400 086
Telefax: 2500 1341
E-mail: tripathiaarti@rediffmail.com
E-mail: ramakanttripathi@yahoo.co.in
Mr. J. B. Soma
7A / 203, New Dindoshi Mhada Colony,
Near Nagari Niwara Parishad No.1 & 2,
New Dindoshi,
Malad (East), Mumbai – 400 097
Tel: ® 2842 5874
E-mail: pavitra1941@gmail.com
E-mail: jb.soma@gmail.com
MANAGING COMMITTEE – CO-OPTED MEMBERS
(FOR THE TERM 2017 & 2019)
Mr. Manohar Samuel
Staple Fibre Divisions
Hubtown Solaris, 5th Floor,
501 A / 502, Vijay Nagar,
Prof. N. S. Phadke Marg,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 069
Tel: 6195 7700
Email : manohar.samuel@adityabirla.com
Dr. A. N. Desai
L. B. S. Marg, Ghatkopar (W)
Mumbai – 400 086
Tel: 2500 3651/ 2652 / 2117 / 1119 /1135
Fax: 2500 0459
Email : btra@vsnl.com  
Mr. R. R. Gorakhia
P. Balu Road, Off Veer Savarkar Marg,
Prabhadevi Chowk,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400 025
Tel: 6652 7500
Fax No. 6652 7561
E-mail: gorakhia1957@yahoo.co.in
Prof. K. D. Gawand
A-604, Ganga Tower,
Bldg. No. 71,
Near Saraswat Bank,
Tilak Nagar, Chembur (W),
Mumbai – 400 089
Tel: ®: 2529 5372
E-mail: kdgawand@yahoo.com
Mr. Vikas Sharan
Director – Business Development
Saurer Textile Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1002, Peninsula Tower 1, 10th Floor,
Peninsula Corporate Park,
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai – 400 013
T: 61764900
E: vikas.sharan@saurer.com
TRUSTEES MEMBERS
(FOR THE TERM 2015 & 2020)
Mr. Suresh G. Vaidya
C-36/37, Goodwill Assurance Bldg.,
Manlmala Tank Road, Matunga (W),
Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016
Tel: ® 2430 1464/ 9713
(M): 9821872568
E-mail: sureshvaidya@gmail.com
Mr. C. Bose
B-404, Lakhani Galaxy,
Sector 15, CBD,
Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400 614
Tel: ®: 27578630
E-mail: cbose.28@gmail.com
Mr. V. C. Gupte
601-602/ B Wing, Trade World,
201 / A, Poonam Chambers,
Kamala Mills Compound,Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Worli, Mumbai – 400 013
Tel: 6781 2000
E-mail: vcgupte@agsindia.com
Mr. G. V. Aras
A. T. E. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Bhagwati House, A/19, CTS No. 689,
Veera Desai Road,
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 053
Tel: (B): 6676 6100 / 66959494
Fax: 2673 2446
E-mail: g_v_aras@ateindia.com
Mr. R. G. Malvankar
501, 502, Ganesh Smriti,
Malvia Road, Vile Parle (E),
Mumbai – 400 057
Tel: (M) 98200 33563
E-mail: rg_malvankar@yahoo.co.in
OFFICE BEARERS
(FOR THE TERM 2017 & 2019)
Mr. Vilas Gharat
President
Mr. C. Bose
President Emeritus
Chairman
Mr. T. K. Sengupta
Vice President
Mr. V. C. Gupte
Chairman
Dr G. S. Nadiger Vice Chairman Mr. Rajiv Ranjan Vice Chairman
Dr. G. S. Nadiger
Vice Chairman
Mr. Rajiv Ranjan
Vice Chairman
Mr A. V. Mantri Hon. Secretary Mr R. R. Mehta Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. A. V. Mantri
Hon. Secretary
Mr. R. R. Mehta,
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr A. K. Narkar Jt. Hon. Secretary Mr M. B. Nambiar Hon. Treasurer
Mr. A. K. Narkar
Jt. Hon. Secretary
 Mr. M. B. Nambiar
Hon. Treasurer